Rutherford County Government Offices
will be closed for the following holidays:
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 
Good Friday 
Memorial Day 
Independence Day 
Labor Day 
Veteran's Day 
Thanksgiving Day and Day after 
Christmas - when Christmas falls on Sunday-county closed Friday and Monday/Christmas falls on Monday-county is closed Monday and Tuesday/Christmas falls on Tuesday-county is closed Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday/Christmas falls on Wednesday-county is closed Tuesday,Wednesday, and Thursday-Christmas falls on Thursday-county is closed on Wednesday, Thursday,and Friday, Christams falls on Friday-county closed on Thursday and Friday, Christmas falls on Saturday-county closed on Friday and Monday